iHeart Radio Music Awards LOS ANGELES 2015

Some of the biggest stars in music graced the stage of the 2015 iHeartRadio Music Awards. It's the second annual event for the iHeart and performers at the show included Iggy Azalea, Jennifer Hudson, Nick Jonas, Madonna, and several others. In addition, Justin Timberlake picked up the Innovator Award. 

 Sam Smith took the Best New Artist award, Jason Aldean won Country Song of the Year for “Burnin’ It Down”. Taylor Swift swept the awards, though, and won Best Lyrics for “Blank Space”, and Song of the Year for “Shake It Off”. 

< Show All Work