Fox’s New Year’s with Steve Harvey NEW YORK 2018

Fox’s New Year’s Eve special was taken over by Steve Harvey in 2017 along with Maria Menounos as the co-host. The music artists set to perform include Sting, Robin Thicke, Snoop Dogg, Florence + the Machine, Dierks Bentley, Jason Aldean, Juanes and Why Don’t We. Special guests also appearing on the special include Gordon Ramsay, Nicole Scherzinger, Ken Jeong, Kenan Thompson and the “NFL Sunday” commentators. The commentators include Michael Strahan, Terry Bradshaw, Jimmy Johnson, Howie Long and Curt Menefee.

< Show All Work

In pictures