22nd Mark Twain Prize for American Humor (Emmy Nominated) WASHINGTON 2019

Done+Dusted returned to the Kennedy Center for its second production of the Mark Twain Prize for American Humor in its 22nd year to celebrate comedic icon Dave Chappelle. He was joined by friends from the worlds of comedy, music and film. The star-studded lineup included Tiffany Haddish, Jon Stewart, Morgan Freeman, Bradley Cooper, John Legend, Common, Sarah Silverman, Aziz Ansari, Neal Brennan, Michael Che, Colin Jost, Keenan Thompson, Lorne Michaels, Erykah Badu, Frédéric Yonnet, Q-Tip, Yasiin Bey and Thundercat.

The show's fresh take on award shows and storytelling was rewarded with multiple Emmy nominations.

< Show All Work

In pictures