The 45th Kennedy Center Honors

We’re heading back to D.C. and The Kennedy Center, this time for the 45th Kennedy Center Honors. This year’s ceremony for lifetime artistic acheivements will honor George Clooney, Amy Grant, Gladys Knight, Tania Leon, and U2. 


Done+Dusted’s David Jammy and Ian Stewart are tapped in to executive produce the broadcast, alongside ROK Productions’ Elizabeth Kelly. 


The Honors Gala will be recorded for broadcast on CBS as a two-hour primetime special, airing on a later date.

< Show All News

The 45th Kennedy Center Honors

In pictures